Soccer Advisory Board Members

Adam Austin Commissioner adam.austin@gckasoccer.org
Curtis Hughes Asst. Commissioner chughes@3ctechs.com
Robert Macconnell Co-Travel Chair robert.macconnell@gckasoccer.org
Ward Weber Co-Travel Chair ward.weber@gckasoccer.org
Nick Amicucci Rec Chair nick.amicucci@gckasoccer.org
Kyle O'Harra Director of Coaching knoharra@gmail.com
Peter Colburn MSSA Chair and Field Coordinator colburnpeter@hotmail.com
Beth Colburn Referee Coordinator colburnbeth221@gmail.com
Nicci Smith Tournament Director andavis2084@gmail.com
Lloyd Sonnen Director of Goalkeeping dawgs_2_97@yahoo.com
Jacob Burlingame At-large Member jacob.burlingame@gckasoccer.org